top of page

BST committee members re-elected to the FSA national council

Congratulations to Tony Wilkinson and Christine Seddon, who were both re-elected to serve on the Football Supporters Association National Council for a further three year term at the FSA's AGM at Plough Lane on Saturday 16 July.

152 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bst WHITE new tango.png

for Blackpool Fans, our Club and our Community

  • X
  • facebook
bottom of page