top of page

Update : Committee Elections

The deadline for nominations for the BST elections has now passed. We have three candidates for the four posts potentially available, and are therefore pleased to announce that Francis Charlesworth, Patrick McChrystal and Tony Wilkinson will be elected by affirmation at the AGM on 5 November.

Our plans for covering the one remaining vacancy will be announced in due course.

145 views0 comments
bottom of page