top of page


Become a Patron or a Lifetime Member of Blackpool Supporters Trust and your name will be automatically added to the Roll Call below. Should you not wish to be included just contact us to opt out

Patron Members

Ann Glynn

Brian McMahon

Colin Gilbert
Duncan Cowburn
Karen McGuinness

Martin Kelly

Steve Redwin


Honorary Members

DJ Campbell

Charlie Adam

Keith Sutcliffe  
Brett Ormerod
Peter Wands
Paul Brewster
Lee Good
Keith Southern
FC United Of Manchester


Lifetime Members

Alan Miles

Alex Wolstenholme

Andrew Wigan

Andy Higgins

Anthony Pilkington

Anthony Wilkinson

Ashley Knowles

Barry Green

Barry Haines

Ben Prytherch

Beverley Maher

Billy Lewis

Bryan Bolton

Carl Nicholson

Chris Blackburn

Chris Olive

Chris Wilks

Christine Seddon

Dave Hilton

Dave Horn

Dave Maddox

Dave Pickering

David Gregory

David Lewis

David Lucas

David Lynch

David Owen

David Williams 

Eamonn O'Keefe

Elgar Williams

Elizabeth Cox

Elizabeth Turner

Eugene McMahon

Francis Charlesworth

Gareth White

Gary Johnston

Gernot Leeb

Glyn Stone

Gordon Price

Gordon Price

Ian Black

Ian Gilpin

Ian Horrocks

Ian Parker

Ian Turnbull

James Slowey

Jeff Hembury

Jeffrey Roy

Jim Doran

Joe Bottomley

John Bagguley

John Bailie

John Cross

John O'Malley

John Ormerod

John Paisley

June Henshaw

Keith Henshaw

Keith Manning

Kevin Ogden

Kevin Wilson

Mark Bellamy

Mark Hetherington

Michael Harper

Michael Melody

Mike Turner

Neale Daniels

Neil Arnott

Neil Tolley

Nigel Sillis

Paul Starr

Paul Williams

Paul Yeates

Pete Crookall

Peter Gillatt

Peter Wells

Phil Pritchard

Phil Titford

Philip Lord

Ray Gregson

Rob Hughes

Robert John

Roger Woodroffe

Ron Williams

Stephen Cheatley

Stephen Richardson

Stephen Smith

Steve Holroyd

Steve Rowland

Steve Turner

Steven Peak

Steven Ward

Susan Carden

Thomas Howarth

Tom Hellon

Tony Hodgson

Trevor Peopall

bst WHITE new tango.png

for Blackpool Fans, our Club and our Community

  • X
  • facebook
bottom of page